Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taryn Redd

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Taryn Redd
"I have been working with Mike at the State Farm office for a few years now since I have been out my parents house. I have used him for my auto insurance along with my renters insurance. He is always more than happy to help answer any questions that I may have. One of the better agents that I have worked with!"

LaDonna Johnston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Johnston
"I have been with Mike Spinale State Farm for quite a few years and am always happy with my service! My entire immediate family are all insured with them as well. If you are looking for great rates and an agent that actually cares about his clients, I highly recommend them!"

Jessica Sheffield

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sheffield
"Mike, as well as his office staff, have been amazing to work with! They are the best! My husband and I could not be more satisfied. The rates are unbeatable and Mike is the most personable agent we have ever had♥️ To say we highly recommend them would be an understatement."

Tanya Johnston

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Johnston
"🎉I just wanted to give a HUGE Shout out to my State Farm insurance agency!! They have always been so helpful in any situation even during some of my hardest times. Mike and Howard, along with the rest of the office staff are willing to do anything in their power to help out their clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, I highly recommend them! Also, they offer the best rates I've ever been able to find.😁"

Furqan Memon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Furqan Memon
"I have been with Mike for almost 11 years now. He is always willing to help and, most recently, been talking is through a couple different difficult claims that we have had. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new insurance company or agent."

Adam Gaglio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gaglio
"Great service. Nice to talk to a human when I need something. I recently had questions about the Drive Safe and Save program and received an immediate response."

Amanda Lyons

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lyons
"Mike is an amazing agent, couldn't be happier!"

Deborah Morgan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Morgan
"Mike is a very nice person and I'm glad that I had the opportunity to work with him and talk with him. Would recommend anyone to him."

Damen Robinson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damen Robinson
"Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Mike and his team. You can try to find another agent but I’m telling you they have a client in me for as long as I can be their client. Thank you so much for awesome service."

Mariana Sadowski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Sadowski
"OMG his office is the best. I called about my cracked windshield and his office had a glass service calling me within 15 minutes. Amazing customer service and attention!!"

Pete N

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete N
"I have multiple policies through Mike's office and appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness. I am impressed by Mike's knowledge of the industry and feel he advocates in his clients best interests. Much appreciated. It's always a pleasure when doing business with Mike and his team-they answer all my questions and have been immediately available when I need support. Highly recommend."

Andrea DeClerck

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea DeClerck
"I have been a client of Mike and his stellar team for over 10 years now, and I continue to be wowed by their prompt professionalism, friendly demeanor and consistent support. Mike Spinale is, and always has been, extremely dedicated to helping my family get the absolute most value and coverage for our money. Consistency in excellent customer service is hard to achieve, but these guys have it!!!"

67tomcat

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 67tomcat
"I was in an accident recently and Mike and his Office assisted immediately and provided assurance when it was needed. State Farm in general was very helpful and was always available with the knowledge and the expertise expected."

jason sullivan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jason sullivan
"We have had our auto and home insurance with Mike for about 5 years now. Mike and his team have always went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and give us the best possible deal. Insurance can be tricky but I feel very comfortable that we are getting the best for our money ."

Leigh Maull

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Maull
"I cannot always be an easy person to deal with when it comes to my money! However, Theresa Thom handled my concerns, along with my son's regarding our PIP coverage with professionalism. Her responsiveness, especially in today's crazy busy world, is top notch. I have been with Mike Spinale's office for my insurance for well over 20 years, if not longer as I had my plan thru his predecessor, Al Chaney. Mike has retained good, quality staff to deal with issues and they have ALWAYS come thru to meet my needs. Syeda, this review is for you also by the way! I was sad to see you move to a different office but you can have confidence that Theresa will fill your shoes accordingly. Thank YOU, as well, for working with me for several years. Mike's office will retain my business and I recommend him and his staff to fill any insurance needs one might have. Theresa is very knowledgeable and able to explain the different PIP coverage levels, etc...as difficult as they were to understand. Thanks TEAM Spinale, keep up the great customer service!"

RogerH

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RogerH
"I had the pleasure of working with Theresa Thom. She listened closely to my needs and created a homeowners policy that met them and saved me money"

Bob Valcke

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Valcke
"I worked with Theresa at State Farm for my new Boat Insurance and she was able to answer all of my questions regarding coverage. I compared State Farm to Gieco and was able to save $90.00 per year for comparable coverage."

Amber Prall

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Prall
"Mike was very helpful and very professional. He worked with me to get the best most affordable insurance. This was the best experience i have ever had dealing with an. Insurance agent! I highly recommend Mike and will absolutely be referring him to my friends and family members!! 10/10 best experience ever!!!!"

Thea D

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thea D
"Mike goes above and beyond for his customers. Because my husband is so busy with his work, Mike decided to meet us after-hours at our house. We added life term insurance and he made sure we understand all the details. He also made sure we get the best possible rate out there. Best customer service by far!! Very responsive and professional."

Emily Prall

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Prall
"Mike is a great agent! He took the time to discuss and explain things to me very clearly. He got me the best rates he could and hes very professional and cares about his clients. Mike is very friendly and I would highly recommend him to anyone he understands the needs of his clients and always does his best to work with you!"

Diana

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diana
"I switched over from another State Farm agency’s location to Michael’s about a month ago due to my previous location’s lack of responsiveness and quality customer service. From the moment I called Michael to explain the situation, he reassured me he would do everything possible to turn things around for us and make us feel comfortable with our coverage. He has gone over every policy my husband and I have in detail, explaining current coverage vs any suggestion he has, also explaining different levels of coverage for us to make the best informed decision. I would recommend Michael’s office to anyone seeking a great experience, with the best rates, and overall wonderful customer service. Thank you Michael for your professionalism and availability whenever we’ve needed to speak!"

Shannon Scott

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Scott
"Mike and his team are awesome. They are always quick to respond and are very helpful. I would highly recommend this office and staff"

Dana Rodzik

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Rodzik
"Mike is the BEST agent I have ever had. He really cares about his customers and making sure they understand there coverage. I highly recommend him for auto, home and life insurance!! He will make sure you get the best deal and he is honest, unlike many other agents!!"

Ali Fayad

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Fayad
"Not only did state farm provide me good pricing on my insurance needs, i want to take the time to compliment the representative that assisted me Theresa. She was not only kind, but professional and listen to my needs. She took the time to listen and answered all my questions i had. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you again for the great job Theresa."

3 Bann

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 3 Bann
"Mike Spinale's office was super responsive and easy to work with. They took care of everything with my mortgagee and homeowners policy to ensure a no hassle closing.. I didnt have to do a thing! Matt also hooked me up with a great auto rate for my 3 cars and RV.. I am saving thousands thanks to these guys!!!"