Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of courtney noe

courtney noe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney noe
"Life app was extremely easy! Smooth process and even got my 3 yr old a universal policy. Well worth it! Thank you"
Profile photo of Danielle Forner

Danielle Forner

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Forner
"They are always trying to help in anyway they can. I love how I can ask anything and get an answer quickly."
Profile photo of mentoReo

mentoReo

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mentoReo
"Switching to State Farm with Mike was an easy and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend you give him a chance!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"Great rates, very responsive and overall outstanding service!"
Profile photo of tiffany zornow

tiffany zornow

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany zornow
"ABSOLUTELY the best insurance agent in Michigan! You are not just a client YOU are family! Mr. Spinale has GREAT RATES AND SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I recently had a claim due to an accident and he did everything to make it as smooth as possible. THANK YOU FOR BEING THE BEST IN MICHIGAN!"
Profile photo of Christopher Debay

Christopher Debay

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Debay
"Absolutely unbelievable service! Mike will take care of everything and answer all your questions! You can tell he truly cares about his customers! Highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kt Papajesk

Kt Papajesk

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kt Papajesk
"Worst company I have ever done business with! I was quoted an amount of $250 in a change of price and was charged more than triple that. They admitted to messing up the paper work and refused to refund me. They stated that I received and email informing me that my bill would be almost $950, but they changed the email address on file so I never received an email. Another representative called back and yelled at me as I had him on speaker phone so my entire company could hear the way I was treated. I canceled my policy and am being told that I will not get a refund for 2-3 business weeks! This is absolutely unacceptable and not by any means how people should be treated!"
Profile photo of Terry Posey

Terry Posey

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Posey
"A very beautiful place to get insurance the staff is always egar to help thanks for everything you all do 😀"
Profile photo of tom Collide

tom Collide

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tom Collide
"Hands down, the most curtious, helpful, enyotable people I have met."
Profile photo of Abhishek Kulkarni

Abhishek Kulkarni

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Kulkarni
"I have been with Mike for 10+ years now for all my Home insurance, Auto Insurance and Life insurance needs. Extremely great agent who really cares for his clients and has a very professional as-well as personal touch all his interactions. You can confidently rely on his consulting and guidance while making some of the critical decisions related to insurance and investment needs. Trust me he is one of the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Bryce Molzon

Bryce Molzon

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Molzon
"Mike and team helped me greatly reduce my Car, home, personal and life insurance. He's very helpful and always answers quickly. Appreciate the good work!"
Profile photo of Taryn Redd

Taryn Redd

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Taryn Redd
"I have been working with Mike at the State Farm office for a few years now since I have been out my parents house. I have used him for my auto insurance along with my renters insurance. He is always more than happy to help answer any questions that I may have. One of the better agents that I have worked with!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Johnston

LaDonna Johnston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Johnston
"I have been with Mike Spinale State Farm for quite a few years and am always happy with my service! My entire immediate family are all insured with them as well. If you are looking for great rates and an agent that actually cares about his clients, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tanya Johnston

Tanya Johnston

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Johnston
"🎉I just wanted to give a HUGE Shout out to my State Farm insurance agency!! They have always been so helpful in any situation even during some of my hardest times. Mike and Howard, along with the rest of the office staff are willing to do anything in their power to help out their clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, I highly recommend them! Also, they offer the best rates I've ever been able to find.😁"
Profile photo of Furqan Memon

Furqan Memon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Furqan Memon
"I have been with Mike for almost 11 years now. He is always willing to help and, most recently, been talking is through a couple different difficult claims that we have had. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new insurance company or agent."
Profile photo of Adam Gaglio

Adam Gaglio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gaglio
"Great service. Nice to talk to a human when I need something. I recently had questions about the Drive Safe and Save program and received an immediate response."
Profile photo of Amanda Lyons

Amanda Lyons

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lyons
"Mike is an amazing agent, couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Deborah Morgan

Deborah Morgan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Morgan
"Mike is a very nice person and I'm glad that I had the opportunity to work with him and talk with him. Would recommend anyone to him."
Profile photo of Damen Robinson

Damen Robinson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damen Robinson
"Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Mike and his team. You can try to find another agent but I’m telling you they have a client in me for as long as I can be their client. Thank you so much for awesome service."
Profile photo of Mariana Sadowski

Mariana Sadowski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Sadowski
"OMG his office is the best. I called about my cracked windshield and his office had a glass service calling me within 15 minutes. Amazing customer service and attention!!"
Profile photo of Pete N

Pete N

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete N
"I have multiple policies through Mike's office and appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness. I am impressed by Mike's knowledge of the industry and feel he advocates in his clients best interests. Much appreciated. It's always a pleasure when doing business with Mike and his team-they answer all my questions and have been immediately available when I need support. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea DeClerck

Andrea DeClerck

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea DeClerck
"I have been a client of Mike and his stellar team for over 10 years now, and I continue to be wowed by their prompt professionalism, friendly demeanor and consistent support. Mike Spinale is, and always has been, extremely dedicated to helping my family get the absolute most value and coverage for our money. Consistency in excellent customer service is hard to achieve, but these guys have it!!!"
Profile photo of 67tomcat

67tomcat

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 67tomcat
"I was in an accident recently and Mike and his Office assisted immediately and provided assurance when it was needed. State Farm in general was very helpful and was always available with the knowledge and the expertise expected."
Profile photo of jason sullivan

jason sullivan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jason sullivan
"We have had our auto and home insurance with Mike for about 5 years now. Mike and his team have always went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and give us the best possible deal. Insurance can be tricky but I feel very comfortable that we are getting the best for our money ."
Profile photo of Leigh Maull

Leigh Maull

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Maull
"I cannot always be an easy person to deal with when it comes to my money! However, Theresa Thom handled my concerns, along with my son's regarding our PIP coverage with professionalism. Her responsiveness, especially in today's crazy busy world, is top notch. I have been with Mike Spinale's office for my insurance for well over 20 years, if not longer as I had my plan thru his predecessor, Al Chaney. Mike has retained good, quality staff to deal with issues and they have ALWAYS come thru to meet my needs. Syeda, this review is for you also by the way! I was sad to see you move to a different office but you can have confidence that Theresa will fill your shoes accordingly. Thank YOU, as well, for working with me for several years. Mike's office will retain my business and I recommend him and his staff to fill any insurance needs one might have. Theresa is very knowledgeable and able to explain the different PIP coverage levels, etc...as difficult as they were to understand. Thanks TEAM Spinale, keep up the great customer service!"