Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Spinale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Spinale

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Gaglio

Adam Gaglio

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Nice to talk to a human when I need something. I recently had questions about the Drive Safe and Save program and received an immediate response."
Profile photo of Amanda Lyons

Amanda Lyons

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an amazing agent, couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Deborah Morgan

Deborah Morgan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a very nice person and I'm glad that I had the opportunity to work with him and talk with him. Would recommend anyone to him."
Profile photo of Damen Robinson

Damen Robinson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Mike and his team. You can try to find another agent but I’m telling you they have a client in me for as long as I can be their client. Thank you so much for awesome service."
Profile photo of Mariana Sadowski

Mariana Sadowski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG his office is the best. I called about my cracked windshield and his office had a glass service calling me within 15 minutes. Amazing customer service and attention!!"
Profile photo of Pete N

Pete N

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies through Mike's office and appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness. I am impressed by Mike's knowledge of the industry and feel he advocates in his clients best interests. Much appreciated. It's always a pleasure when doing business with Mike and his team-they answer all my questions and have been immediately available when I need support. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea DeClerck

Andrea DeClerck

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mike and his stellar team for over 10 years now, and I continue to be wowed by their prompt professionalism, friendly demeanor and consistent support. Mike Spinale is, and always has been, extremely dedicated to helping my family get the absolute most value and coverage for our money. Consistency in excellent customer service is hard to achieve, but these guys have it!!!"
Profile photo of 67tomcat

67tomcat

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident recently and Mike and his Office assisted immediately and provided assurance when it was needed. State Farm in general was very helpful and was always available with the knowledge and the expertise expected."
Profile photo of jason sullivan

jason sullivan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had our auto and home insurance with Mike for about 5 years now. Mike and his team have always went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and give us the best possible deal. Insurance can be tricky but I feel very comfortable that we are getting the best for our money ."
Profile photo of Leigh Maull

Leigh Maull

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot always be an easy person to deal with when it comes to my money! However, Theresa Thom handled my concerns, along with my son's regarding our PIP coverage with professionalism. Her responsiveness, especially in today's crazy busy world, is top notch. I have been with Mike Spinale's office for my insurance for well over 20 years, if not longer as I had my plan thru his predecessor, Al Chaney. Mike has retained good, quality staff to deal with issues and they have ALWAYS come thru to meet my needs. Syeda, this review is for you also by the way! I was sad to see you move to a different office but you can have confidence that Theresa will fill your shoes accordingly. Thank YOU, as well, for working with me for several years. Mike's office will retain my business and I recommend him and his staff to fill any insurance needs one might have. Theresa is very knowledgeable and able to explain the different PIP coverage levels, etc...as difficult as they were to understand. Thanks TEAM Spinale, keep up the great customer service!"
Profile photo of RogerH

RogerH

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Theresa Thom. She listened closely to my needs and created a homeowners policy that met them and saved me money"
Profile photo of Bob Valcke

Bob Valcke

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Theresa at State Farm for my new Boat Insurance and she was able to answer all of my questions regarding coverage. I compared State Farm to Gieco and was able to save $90.00 per year for comparable coverage."
Profile photo of Amber Prall

Amber Prall

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and very professional. He worked with me to get the best most affordable insurance. This was the best experience i have ever had dealing with an. Insurance agent! I highly recommend Mike and will absolutely be referring him to my friends and family members!! 10/10 best experience ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Thea D

Thea D

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike goes above and beyond for his customers. Because my husband is so busy with his work, Mike decided to meet us after-hours at our house. We added life term insurance and he made sure we understand all the details. He also made sure we get the best possible rate out there. Best customer service by far!! Very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Emily Prall

Emily Prall

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great agent! He took the time to discuss and explain things to me very clearly. He got me the best rates he could and hes very professional and cares about his clients. Mike is very friendly and I would highly recommend him to anyone he understands the needs of his clients and always does his best to work with you!"
Profile photo of Diana

Diana

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over from another State Farm agency’s location to Michael’s about a month ago due to my previous location’s lack of responsiveness and quality customer service. From the moment I called Michael to explain the situation, he reassured me he would do everything possible to turn things around for us and make us feel comfortable with our coverage. He has gone over every policy my husband and I have in detail, explaining current coverage vs any suggestion he has, also explaining different levels of coverage for us to make the best informed decision. I would recommend Michael’s office to anyone seeking a great experience, with the best rates, and overall wonderful customer service. Thank you Michael for your professionalism and availability whenever we’ve needed to speak!"
Profile photo of Shannon Scott

Shannon Scott

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome. They are always quick to respond and are very helpful. I would highly recommend this office and staff"
Profile photo of Dana Rodzik

Dana Rodzik

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is the BEST agent I have ever had. He really cares about his customers and making sure they understand there coverage. I highly recommend him for auto, home and life insurance!! He will make sure you get the best deal and he is honest, unlike many other agents!!"
Profile photo of Ali Fayad

Ali Fayad

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only did state farm provide me good pricing on my insurance needs, i want to take the time to compliment the representative that assisted me Theresa. She was not only kind, but professional and listen to my needs. She took the time to listen and answered all my questions i had. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you again for the great job Theresa."
Profile photo of 3 Bann

3 Bann

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Spinale's office was super responsive and easy to work with. They took care of everything with my mortgagee and homeowners policy to ensure a no hassle closing.. I didnt have to do a thing! Matt also hooked me up with a great auto rate for my 3 cars and RV.. I am saving thousands thanks to these guys!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Bouche

Matt Bouche

January 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"I moved over to State Farm because of good experiences in the past. Good rates and good service... until after the initial purchase. After starting my policy I wanted to add my Fiancee to my policy. It took three calls for them to transfer my Fiancee's policy from on State Farm agent to Mike's agency. I have a seasonal vehicle that goes on and off full coverage. I called to reinstate full coverage this past May. State Farm ended up only adding collision and liability. Well long story short, my bank requires full coverage and ended up applying a $4500 policy lien on my loan. The bank contacted State Farm before applying the lien and the insurance agent refused to increase my coverage without my authorization. State Farm never called me to inform of the issue... I go to cancel after all is sorted out. I asked Mike personally to cancel everything. Turned out everything but one vehicle was canceled. A month and a half goes by and I get a letter in the mail saying my policy is being canceled because of unpaid invoice. I call to sort everything out and the policy can only be retroactively canceled 30 days previous. I told them that was unacceptable. Matt from State farm promises to call me back and no call. I recieved a letter in the mail just a couple days ago. It has a cancelati notice.....and not to my surprise it was only retroactively canceled 30 days. I get a check for $167 when I paid $295 for coverage I only used for 2 days. Mike and his team have really let me down. Be aware of what they are doing, you might be getting screwed. Update: I am currently getting a full refund for the $295."
Profile photo of Brighton Home

Brighton Home

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot believe what my new Auto/Life insurance agent was able to do for me! My driving record has seen much better days, but Mike Spinale from State Farm was still some how able to provide an incredible policy. He's incredibly knowledgeable, and turned what I thought was going to be a huge headache into an incredibly smooth process. Please reach out to Mike if you are looking for a quote."
Profile photo of Laura Uhlianuk

Laura Uhlianuk

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is BY far the most responsive, efficient, friendly, can-do insurance agency I have ever worked with!!! Mike Spinnale is always available to answer my questions , provide referrals and solve problems with a great attitude and sense of humor that makes him heads and tails above other insurance agents. His office manager Syeda Choudhury is extremely knowlegable, competent, calming ,timely in responding and shows great patience with my many requests big and small. She is always a pleasure to work with . I cannot speak highly enough of both of them. I have switched all of my insurances house, cars and business to their office and couldn't be happier. If only they did medical all my headaches would be gone. You will not find better service. 5 stars isn't enough."
Profile photo of Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Delphine Marin

Delphine Marin

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is a professional and friendly agent. He is concerned about offering you the best service and gives you quick answers. He gave me the best auto insurance rates compared to three other insurance compagnies and I switched my renter insurance to Statefarm. I highly recommend Mike!"